donate now!

/ Sporting Hall of Fame

Wheelchair Sports WA Association has a proud history of producing many sports men and women who have reached the very pinnacle of their sports. The Sporting Hall of Fame is the Association’s top honour for our Athletes.

  • Bill Mather-Brown
  • Frank Ponta
  • Elizabeth Edmondson
  • Lorraine Dodd
  • Bruce Wallrodt
  • Priya Cooper
  • Louise Sauvage
Our Supporters